logo

Business Operation

Beacon Pharmaceuticals has become a beacon of wellness across Bangladesh. Their impactful contributions in oncology, hepatitis, rheumatic arthritis, and diabetic products have significantly enriched the lives of the nation's people. As a leading player in these critical healthcare sectors, Beacon Pharmaceuticals continues to play a pivotal role in enhancing healthcare standards, ensuring access to quality treatments, and ultimately improving the well-being of the community across Bangladesh.

Business Operation Team

S.M Mahmudul Haque Pallab

S.M Mahmudul Haque Pallab

Executive Vice President ,Sales & Marketing
S M Foysal Habib

S M Foysal Habib

Vice president, Chronic Care Division
Md. Rezaul Karim

Md. Rezaul Karim

Vice President, Marketing & Sales
Bappa Sarker

Bappa Sarker

Vice President, Marketing & Sales
arrow-right
arrow-left

Beacon Distribution point

Let's spread wellness everywhere

Dhaka

C D C

map
Mouza # Chandulia, Tetuljhora Union, Hemayetpur, Savar, Dhaka.
phone
+8801914702729
map
cdc@beaconpharma.com.bd

Mohammadpur Sales Office

map
156/Ka, P.C Culture Housing Society Ltd. Shyamoli, Mohammadpur Dhaka-1207
phone
+8801985551234
map
mohammadpur@beaconpharma.com.bd

Kamalapur Sales Office

map
Sarder Complex 1, South Kamalapur, Motijheel, Dhaka-1207
phone
+8801985553485
map
dhakasouth@beaconpharma.com.bd

Privilege Point

map
156/Ka, P.C Culture Housing Society Ltd. Shyamoli, Mohammadpur Dhaka-1207
phone
+8801913397998
map
ppoint@beaconpharma.com.bd

Niketon Sales Office

map
House# 17 road # 01 Block # A, Niketon, Gulshan-1
phone
+8801985551235
map
niketon@beaconpharma.com.bd

Faridpur Sales Office

map
Oishi Tower, Holding No:40/E, Nijamuddin Khan Road, South Alipur, Faridpur.
phone
+8801985551246
map
faridpur@beaconpharma.com.bd

Narayanganj Sales Office

map
Holding No #7/17 Khanpur Branch Road.
phone
+8801922121412
map
narayangonj@beaconpharma.com.bd

Tangail Sales Office

map
House No # 49/1 Maddho Sabalia,Near Iscon Mondir, Tangail.
phone
+8801985550578
map
tangail@beaconpharma.com.bd
Barishal

Barishal Sales Office

map
Darus Salam, Karimkutir Sanlogno. Latu Chowdhury Sarok Nabogram Road, Barishal.
phone
+8801985551260
map
barisal@beaconpharma.com.bd
Chattogram

Chattogram Sales Office

map
House No#100, Road No# 08 O.R. Nizam Road, Residential Area, Chattogram.
phone
+8801985551262
map
chittagong@beaconpharma.com.bd

Cumilla Sales Office

map
Mofiz Monjil, Holding # 496/440, Nazrul Avenue Kandirpar, Cumilla-3500
phone
+8801985551248
map
comilla@beaconpharma.com.bd

Chandpur Sales Office

map
Holding No # 13/1, Ward No # 13, Labiba Tower, Bangobandhu Sarak (East Side). Chandpur Sadar, Chandpur.
phone
+ 8801985551191
map
chandpur@beaconpharma.com.bd

Feni Sales Office

map
Ambia Bhaban Amin Bazar Road (Dharmapur Road) Sultanpur
phone
+8801985550150
map
feni@beaconpharma.com.bd

Cox’s Bazar Sales Office

map
North Rumaliar Chora, Brick Field Road Cox’s Bazar
phone
+88 01985551188
map
coxbazar@beaconpharma.com.bd

Maizdee Sales Office

map
House # 02, Central Housing Estate, Maizdee, Noakhali
phone
+8801985551244
map
maizdee@beaconpharma.com.bd

Brahmman Baria Sales Office

map
House No # 323 kandipara Madrasah, Road. B.Baria.
phone
+8801985-550188
map
bbaria@beaconpharma.com.bd
Rangpur

Rangpur Sales Office

map
House No # 83 Holding No # 232 Islambag, R.K Road, Rangpur.
phone
+8801985551240
map
rangpur@beaconpharma.com.bd

Dinajpur Sales Office

map
House no # 33 Road # 01 Uposhohore, Dinajpur Sadar.
phone
+8801985550097
map
dinajpur@beaconpharma.com.bd
Mymensingh

Mymensingh Sales Office

map
30, Jore Pukurpar, Dopakhola, Mymensingh.
phone
+8801985551242
map
mymensingh@beaconpharma.com.bd
Rajshahi

Rajshahi Sales Office

map
House # 116, Sector # 02 Uposhahor, Rajshahi.
phone
+8801985551238
map
rajshahi@beaconpharma.com.bd

Bogura Sales Office

map
424, Mofiz Paglar More, Bonomali Dev Lane, Jaleshwari Tola Bogura
phone
+8801985551251
map
bogra@beaconpharma.com.bd

Pabna Sales Office

map
Balia Halot, Infront of WAPDA Gate, Ishwardi Road, Pabna
phone
+8801985551160
map
pabna@beaconpharma.com.bd
Sylhet

Sylhet Sales Office

map
House No # 45 Razar Goli Ambarkhana, Sylhet.
phone
+8801985551263
map
sylhet@beaconpharma.com.bd
Khulna

Khulna Sales Office

map
09, Gagon Babu Road, Khulna
phone
+8801914702757
map
khulna@beaconpharma.com.bd

Jashore Sales Office

map
House No # 01/B, GHOP Central Road Jashore
phone
+8801985550095
map
jessore@beaconpharma.com.bd